Introduce yourself

I'll kick off! Jon, from Sydney. 

I've been messing about with Crypto since 2013, (only wishing I invested much more!), and have stepped up the involvement kicking off CryptoFind, co-founding it with my mate Pete.

I'm set on introducing everyday people to Crypto and not just as an investment, for the everyday uses and benefits it can provide.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Gday. Steve from north west w.a.  I have been trading crypto's for a few months now and I am learning something new everyday. I am learning to do ta on charts and when I get better at it I would like to share it here if that's OK. Do you have a plan for getting more members? If I can help out with that I will. 

• Like 1

Hey guys! My name is Pete (crypt0bank in telegram). I started investing in cryptocurrencies back in 2013 (also built my first mining rig in 2013). But it wasn't until early to mid 2017 that I took it to another level.

Power Ledger and Loopring are my two longest HODL's and my two favs........among many others.

Can't wait to see what 2018 brings!

Hi Guys,

My name is Dimitri I am from Sydney. I am fairly to new to crypto. I knew about bitcoin for a while but never really got involved in it. In December one of my mates started talking to me about all the different types of crypto's available and my eyes just opened. Always been a bit of a geek inside so all the new developing technologies have me super interested and now I am addicted! 

My favourite cryptos would be deep brain chain and power ledger.  Two super unique cryptos which are leading their sectors if not the first of their kind! Love following the development of these day by day and seeing what new thing tomorrow will bring with them.

• Like 1

Hi guys,

I'm Dave.  Been working in superannuation and recently fund management for 10 or so years.  Used to trade/invest in the ASX before moving to crypto in October of this year.

Based in Melbourne and found out about this group from the Telegram group.